Our Team

Iman Abdul-Wahid (Ms.)
Deputy Director
iman.aw@fulbright.org.jo
Ext. 12

Alain McNamara (Mr.)
Advisor to the Commission

Mohammad Al-Ahmad (Mr.)
Finance Manager
mohammad.a@fulbright.org.jo
Ext. 17

Linda Al-Ramadina (Ms.)
Finance Assistant
linda.r@fulbright.org.jo
Ext. 23

Rana Al-Anani (Ms.)
Senior Program Officer (Jordanian Programs)
​rana.a@fulbright.org.jo
Ext. 15

Naser Malkawi (Mr.)
Program Officer (Jordanian Programs)
naser.m@fulbright.org.jo
Ext. 14

Lara Shadid (Ms.)
Senior Program Officer (American Programs)
lara.s@fulbright.org.jo
Ext. 10

Aya Al-Abdallat (Ms.)
Senior Program Associate
aya.a@fulbright.org.jo
Ext. 13

Nour Darwazeh (Ms.)
Alumni and Outreach Officer
nour.d@fulbright.org.jo
Ext. 22

Hiba Shtayeh (Ms.)
Administrative Assistant
hiba.s@fulbright.org.jo
Ext. 11

Rana Shihabi (Ms.)
Intern
intern@fulbright.org.jo

Hassan Najar (Mr.)
Senior Office Clerk

Sayel Al-Asakreh (Mr.)
Driver/Facilitator


© 2020 Fulbright Jordan. All rights reserved