Board Members

The Commission's Royal Patron:

His Royal Highness Prince El-Hassan bin Talal

Majlis El-Hassan
The Royal Palace

Honorary Co-Chairs:

H.E. Ayman Al-Safadi

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs and Expatriates
The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

Henry T. Wooster

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
Embassy of the United States of America

Members of the Binational Board of Directors:

Prof. Nabil Ayoub (Chair)
German Jordanian University

Prof. Abdelkarim Al-Qudah
University of Jordan

Prof. Manar Fayyad
German Jordanian University

McKenzie Louw
Cultural Affairs Officer
American Embassy (PAS)

Dr. Susan Razzaz
Economist and Consultant

Daniel Swift
Director, Economic Development & Energy Office
USAID - American Embassy

Nedjma Koval-Saifi
Founder and CEO
Integrated International (INTEGRATED)

Emeritus Members of the Binational Board of Directors:

H.E. Senator Leila Sharaf
The Upper House of Parliament - the Senate (Ret.)

H.E. Dr. Marwan Kamal
Philadelphia University

© 2020 Fulbright Jordan. All rights reserved